Skip to content

Kontakt oss

Head Office Norway

Liftroller AS
Leirvikåsen 45,
5179 GODVIK
NORWAY

+47 415 85 100
post@liftroller.no

Kart over verden

Rental: Key contacts

Rental division Denmark

CR_WEB

Christian Liebenberg
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+45 51 90 69 44 /+47 91 85 49 49
cl@liftroller.com

Rental division Sweden

WEB_Marcus

Marcus Isaksson
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+46 73 44 18 133
marcus@liftroller.se

Rental division Norway

Joachim_Hilleren_Customer_Advisor

Joachim Hilleren

Customer Advisor

+47 94 48 70 44
joachim@liftroller.no

Head office

Ivar Ole Wik,

Ivar Ole Wik
CEO/ Founder

+47 90 16 85 88
iow@liftroller.no

Profil bilde av Bjarte Kvamme, Managing Director i Liftroller

Bjarte Kvamme
Managing Director

+47 90 22 22 88
bjarte@liftroller.no

Kr_WEB5

Krzysztof Sledzki
Production and Service Manager

+47 96 88 89 39
ks@liftroller.no

WEB_Lena-(2)

Lena Kaasa Bråten
Communications Manager

+47 95 93 82 86
lena@liftroller.no

WEB_Helge

Helge Flesland
Business Development Manager

+47 91 80 20 49
helge@liftroller.com 

WEB_Kim-(2)

Kim Gregersen
Sales Manager Scandinavia

+47 90 07 03 74
kim@liftroller.com

Karim

Mahmud Mohamed Karim 
Assembly and Service

John_Fløysand_Logistics_Manager

John Fløysand                          Logistics Manager 

+47 93 09 96 58
john@liftroller.com

Amalie Johanne Skorpen Paulsen -Marketing Associate

Amalie Johanne Skorpen Paulsen
Marketing Associate

+47 45 45 64 45
amalie@liftroller.no

Ekrem Tashpolat-Assembly and Service

Ekrem Tashpolat
Assembly and Service

 

Sist oppdatert: 16.01.2024