Skip to content

Contact us

Head Office Norway

Liftroller AS
Leirvikåsen 45,
5179 GODVIK
NORWAY

+47 415 85 100
post@liftroller.no

world map

Head office

WEB_IvarOle

Ivar Ole Wik
CEO/ Founder

+47 90 16 85 88
iow@liftroller.no

WEB_Bjarte-(2)

Bjarte Kvamme
Managing Director

+47 90 22 22 88
bjarte@liftroller.no

Kr_WEB5

Krzysztof Sledzki
Production and Service Manager

+47 96 88 89 39
ks@liftroller.no

WEB_Lena-(2)

Lena Kaasa Bråten
Communications Manager

+47 95 93 82 86
lena@liftroller.no

WEB_Helge

Helge Flesland
Business Development Manager

+47 91 80 20 49
helge@liftroller.com 

WEB_Kim-(2)

Kim Gregersen
Sales Manager Scandinavia

+47 90 07 03 74
kim@liftroller.com

Karim

Mahmud Mohamed Karim 
Assembly and Service

John_Fløysand_Logistics_Manager

John Fløysand                          Logistics Manager 

+47 93 09 96 58
john@liftroller.com

Amalie-Johanne-Skorpen-Paulsen--Marketing-Associate

Amalie Johanne Skorpen Paulsen
Marketing Associate

+47 45 45 64 45
amalie@liftroller.no

WEB-Ekrem-Tashpolat-Assembly-and-Service

Ekrem Tashpolat
Assembly and Service

 

Rental: Key contacts

Rental division Denmark

CR_WEB

Christian Liebenberg
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+45 51 90 69 44 /+47 91 85 49 49
cl@liftroller.com

Rental division Sweden

WEB_Marcus

Marcus Isaksson
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+46 73 44 18 133
marcus@liftroller.se

Rental division Norway

Joachim_Hilleren_Customer_Advisor

Joachim Hilleren

Customer Advisor

+47 94 48 70 44
joachim@liftroller.no

Contact

Talk to us

Moving materials to and from each floor does not have to be costly or time-consuming.

 Are you considering using the Liftroller system on your construction project, or do you have questions about how our products can help you with logistics on your building site?

 Contact us today. Our customer advisors are happy to help.

Complete the form, and we will get back to you promptly. 

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.