Skip to content
Skip to content

Contact us

Head Office Norway

Liftroller AS
Leirvikåsen 45,
5179 GODVIK
NORWAY

+47 415 85 100
post@liftroller.no

Kart over verden

Rental: Key contacts

Rental division Norway

Alexander Lokøy kunderådgiver i Liftroller Rental AS

Alexander Lokøy
Customer Advisor

+47 93 65 65 69
alexander@liftroller.no

Rental division Denmark

Christian Liebenberg Kunderådgiver Liftroller Rental AS

Christian Liebenberg
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+45 51 90 69 44 /+47 91 85 49 49
cl@liftroller.com

Rental division Sweden

Marcus Isaksson Kunderådgiver Liftroller Rental AS

Marcus Isaksson
Customer Advisor/
Area Sales Manager

+46 73 44 18 133
marcus@liftroller.se

Rental division Sweden

WEB_Tord

Tord Månström
Customer Advisor

+47 94 82 14 99
tord@liftroller.se

Head office

Ivar Ole Wik CEO / Founder Liftroller AS

Ivar Ole Wik
CEO/ Founder

+47 90 16 85 88
iow@liftroller.no

Bjarte Kvamme Managing Director i Liftroller Rental AS

Bjarte Kvamme
Managing Director

+47 90 22 22 88
bjarte@liftroller.no

Krzysztof Sledzki Production and Service Manager i Liftroller AS

Krzysztof Sledzki
Production and Service Manager

+47 96 88 89 39
ks@liftroller.no

Lena Kaasa Bråten Communications Manager i Liftroller AS

Lena Kaasa Bråten
Communications Manager

+47 95 93 82 86
lena@liftroller.no

Web.HelgeF

Helge Flesland
Business Development Manager

+47 91 80 20 49
helge@liftroller.com 

WEB_KimP

Kim Gregersen
Sales Manager Scandinavia

+47 90 07 03 74
kim@liftroller.com

Contact

Talk to us

Moving materials to and from each floor does not have to be costly or time-consuming.

Are you considering using the Liftroller system on your construction project, or do you have questions about how our products can help you with logistics on your building site?

Contact us today. Our customer advisors are happy to help.

Complete the form, and we will get back to you promptly. You can also call us directly on  +47 415 85 100

"*" indicates required fields

Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.